Flagstaff Ranch Fire District

Contact Information

3850 S. Lariat Loop
Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Ph: (928) 526-3395
Fx: (928) 226-3114

Dirch Foreman, Fire Chief

Board Members and Term Expiration

  1. Michael Clementino  (2022)
  2. Peter Heguy  (2022)
  3. Hardy Strozier  (2024)
There is no guarantee of the accuracy of this information, due to the constant resignations and appointments of board members.