Financial Disclosure Statement and Instructions

Instructions for completing a Financial Disclosure Statement

Financial Disclosure Statements for Current County Elected Officials

Please contact the office for statements received before 2019.
Elected Official Office Date Received
Archuleta, Elizabeth C. Board of Supervisors District #2
Begay, Judy Board of Supervisors District #4 April 6, 2020
Benatar, Sarah Treasurer
Cutchen, Serena Justice of the Peace - Fredonia January 21, 2020
Driscoll, Jim Sheriff
Fowler, Lena Board of Supervisors District #5
Grodman, Howard Justice of the Peace - Flagstaff
Hansen, Patty Recorder January 29, 2019
Horstman, Patrice Board of Supervisors District #1 January 5, 2022
King, Gregory Constable - Williams January 6, 2022
Krombeen, Robert Anthony                              Justice of the Peace - Williams            
Kuczynski, Linda Constable - Appointed - Flagstaff January 20, 2022
Mango-Paget, Cheryl Superintendent of Schools - Coconino County January 13, 2022
Ring, Bill Attorney
Roberts, Donald G.
*Deceased 9/20/22
Justice of the Peace - Page January 16, 2019
Rodriguez, Maia
*Appointed 1/2/23
Justice of the Peace - Page October 14, 2022
Ruiz, Armando Assessor
Ryan, Matt Board of Supervisors District #3 January 29, 2019
Thomas, Danny Constable - PCT 1 June 13, 2023
Vasquez, Jeronimo Board of Supervisors District #2 - Appointed March 30, 2021
Womble, Darrin Constable - Flagstaff
Wyant, Valerie Clerk of Superior Court

PLEASE NOTE: Coconino County Superior Court Judges file with the Arizona Secretary of State’s office. Starting January 2016, the Arizona Secretary of State's office began publishing Financial Disclosure Statements electronically. Complete and submit a Arizona Secretary of State's office Public Records Request to access statements filed before 2011.

Brown Nichols, Cathleen Superior Court Judge Division V
Fridlund-Horne, Elaine Superior Court Judge Division IV
Reed, Ted Superior Court Judge Division I
Moran, Mark Superior Court Judge Division III
Steinlage, Fanny Superior Court Judge Division VI
Slayton, Dan Superior Court Judge Division II