Coconino County Sheriff's Office Divisions

Organization & Philosophy

The Coconino County Sheriff's Office is composed of four major units: Administration (Command Staff), Operations (Patrol and Criminal Investigations) Detention Services, and Administrative / Support Services.

Our units work together in close cooperation and team work. We recognize that through our own creativity, knowledge and desire to excel, we will create a work environment with clear goals and mutual support. People excel when given the opportunity for self-development, when recognized for their achievements and contributions, and when empowered to use their talents. We seek and consider input and involvement from individuals throughout our organization during decision making processes and encourage everyone's involvement as a team toward the accomplishment of our mission of Service to Community.

Command Staff

Contact Sheriff's Administration at phone 928-226-5009 or by email

Annual Report & Strategic Plan

Stakeholder's Report 2015-2017 (pdf)

Annual Report Calendar Year 2013-2014 / Fiscal Year 2014-2015 (pdf)

Strategic Plan 2017 (pdf)