Elections

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

2018 Election Information

Voter Guide                      Early Ballot Request                  Register to Vote

Frequently Asked Questions

Primary Election - Tuesday, August 28 

Candidate List                  Write-In Candidate List

Candidates That Have Withdrawn

Early Voting Locations

Polling Places

  • Last day to register to vote: Monday, July 30
  • Early voting begins and early ballots mailed: Wednesday, August 1
  • Last day to request an early ballot by mail: Friday, August 17 at 5:00 pm
  • Last day to vote early in person: Friday, August 24 at 5:00 pm

General Election - Tuesday, November 6

  • Last day to register to vote: Tuesday, October 9
  • Early voting begins and early ballots mailed: Wednesday, October 10
  • Last day to request an early ballot by mail: Friday, October 26 at 5:00 pm
  • Last day to vote early in person: Friday, November 2 at 5:00 pm